Board of Directors


Randy Evans, RSBO
President (2000-2016)


Executive Director of Finance
Rio Rancho Public Schools

500 Laser Road NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
T: 505.896.0667 ext. 111
F: 505.891.1357
E: randy.evans@rrps.net


Claire Cieremans
President-Elect (2007-2016)


Chief Financial Officer
Los Lunas Public Schools

P.O. Drawer 1300
Los Lunas, NM 87031
T: 505.866.8242
F: 505.866.8266
E: ccieremans@llschools.net


Teresa Casias
Treasurer, Region 2 (2010-2016)


Business Manager
Wagon Mound Public Schools

P.O. Box 158
Wagon Mound, NM 87752
T: 575.666.3003
F: 575.666.9001
E: teresa.casias@wm.k12.nm.us


Martin Romine
Region 1 (2015-2016)


Director of Finance
Zuni Public Schools

P.O. Drawer A
Zuni, NM 87327
T: 505.782.5511
F: not on file
E: martin.romine@zpsd.org


Teresa Scott
Region 3 (2016)


Sr. Director-Grant Management
Albuquerque Public Schools

6400 Uptown Blvd Suite 310E
Albuquerque, NM 87125-0704
T: 505.880.3777
F: 505.830.1141
E: scott_teresa@aps.edu


Kimberly Stone
Region 4 (2015-2016)


Chief Financial Officer
Capitan Municipal Schools

P.O. Box 278
Capitan, NM 88316
T: 575.354.8512
F: 575.354.8505
E: kimberly.stone@capitantigers.org


Crystal Valdez, SFO
Region 5 (2014-2016)


Chief Financial Officer
Las Cruces Public Schools

505 South Main, Suite 249
Las Cruces, NM 88001
T: 575.527.5839
F: 575.527.5983
E: cvaldez@lcps.net


Jeannie Harris
Region 6 (2013-2016)


Business Manager
Dexter Consolidated Schools

P.O. Box 159
Dexter, NM 88230
T: 575.734.5420 ext. 311
F: 575.734.6813
E: harrisj@dexterdemons.org


Chris Parrino
Charter Schools (2012-2016)


Business & Finance Director
Montessori of the Rio Grande Charter

1650 Gabaldon Dr. NW
Albuquerque NM, 87104
T: 505.842.5993
F: 505.242.2907
E: cparrino@mrgcharter.org


David Craig
Ex Officio (2016)


Director of School Budget & Finance Bureau
NMPED

300 Don Gaspar
Santa Fe NM, 87501
T: 505.827.6537
F: 505.827.9931
E: David.Craig@state.nm.us





































































 

Username
Password

Calendar

June 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
0
Follow nmasbo on Facebook
Follow NMASBO on Twitter